Local 7803 [MAP]
16328 Renton-Issaquah Rd.
Renton, WA 98059
425-204-8495

Meetings:

General Membership Meetings are the 2nd Thursday of the last month of each quarter (ie. March, June, September and December) at 6:30 p.m.

E-Board Meetings are the 2nd Thursday of the month at 4:30 p.m.

Stewards Meetings are the 2nd Thursday of even numbered months at 5:30 p.m.

Contribute to COPE Today!

Contribute to COPE Today!

CWA-COPE is the political action committee for the working men and women of CWA, their families and retirees. CWA-COPE informs and mobilizes union families to encourage their participation in the political process.

To contribute just fill out the payroll deduction card and give to your steward. For more information please call the Local.

AT&T

AT&T Wireless Discounts

CWA members save 15% off the regular monthly rate for individual and family wireless cell phone plans*

Visit Union Plus for more information!

Visit Union Plus for the AT&T Discount!

*200MB Data Plan is not eligible for the Union Plus discount

Local 7803 Officers

President
Darrin Hartman
P.O. Box 4070, Renton, WA 98057
Local: 425-204-8495
Cell: 253-365-2424
Darrin@cwalocal7803.org

Executive Vice President
Curtis White
P.O. Box 4070, Renton, WA 98057
Local: 425-204-8495
Cell: 425-766-5493
Curtis@cwalocal7803.org

Secretary/Treasurer
Mandi Parrott
P.O. Box 4070, Renton, WA 98057
Local: 425-204-8495
Cell: 253-709-7100
Mandi@cwalocal7803.org

Vice President
Deb Goulet
P.O. Box 4070, Renton, WA 98057
Local: 425-204-8495
Cell: 206-747-7770
Debbie@cwalocal7803.org

Vice President
Caleb Reese
P.O. Box 4070, Renton, WA 98057
Local: 425-204-8495
Cell: 360-689-0017
Caleb@cwalocal7803.org

Vice President
Raulis Petronis
P.O. Box 4070, Renton, WA 98057
Local: 425-204-8495
Cell: 206-304-1853
Raulis@cwalocal7803.org

Vice President
Paul Buttler
P.O. Box 4070, Renton, WA 98057
Local: 425-204-8495
Cell: 702-293-6215
Paul@cwalocal7803.org



Executive Board

Bryan Running
Shayla Barries
Jason Villanueva

Loading



CWA News Feed

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from: