Local 7803 [MAP]
16328 Renton-Issaquah Rd.
Renton, WA 98059
425-204-8495

Meetings:

General Membership Meetings are the 2nd Thursday of the last month of each quarter (ie. March, June, September and December) at 6:30 p.m.

E-Board Meetings are the 2nd Thursday of the month at 4:30 p.m.

Stewards Meetings are the 2nd Thursday of even numbered months at 5:30 p.m.

Contribute to COPE Today!

Contribute to COPE Today!

CWA-COPE is the political action committee for the working men and women of CWA, their families and retirees. CWA-COPE informs and mobilizes union families to encourage their participation in the political process.

To contribute just fill out the payroll deduction card and give to your steward. For more information please call the Local.

AT&T

AT&T Wireless Discounts

CWA members save 15% off the regular monthly rate for individual and family wireless cell phone plans*

Visit Union Plus for more information!

Visit Union Plus for the AT&T Discount!

*200MB Data Plan is not eligible for the Union Plus discount

Local 7803 Stewards

The following lists will help you find the right Steward to contact when you have a problem or question. If you cannot find a Steward in your area, or if you would like to find out about becoming a Steward for your location please contact the Local.

AT&T Mobility

AT&T Alaska

Chief Steward
Earl Fullwood
Work/Cell: 907-223-6102
Earl@cwalocal7803.org

Chief Steward
Raulis Petronis
Work/Cell: 206-605-8278
Raulis@cwalocal7803.org

Steward Location Phone Email Other
Paula Bell     Paula@cwalocal7803.org  
Jessica Thompson     Jessica@cwalocal7803.org  
Cassandra Threats     Cassandra@cwalocal7803.org  

AT&T Washington

Vice President
Deb Goulet
Cell: 206-747-7770
Debbie@cwalocal7803.org

Steward Location Phone Email Other
Adam Barger Wenatchee      
Shayla Barries Olympia 301-642-6899    
Curt Bateman Redmond      
Colin Dana Redmond      
Rich Delin Silverdale      
Debbie Goulet     Debbie@cwalocal7803.org  
Desiree Luckett Renton      
Alison Mayer Puyallup      
Raulis Petronis Federal Way      
Jerry Portugal Burlington      
Shalwanda Robertson Seattle      

Dex Media

Vice President
Caleb Reese
Work/Cell: 360-689-0017
Caleb@cwalocal7803.org

CenturyLink

Vice President
Karl Stewart
Work/Cell: 253-347-1523
Karl@cwalocal7803.org

Steward Location Phone Email Other
John Henricks Kent 206-349-3062    
Jason Villanueva Issaquah 253-298-0053    
Tina Robinson Issaquah 425-251-5160    
Tony Seelbach Auburn 206-941-6955    

CenturyLink | Bremerton

Steward Location Work Email Other
James Kirkpatrick Port Orchard 360-689-7157   253-376-3142
Ed Hoch Bremerton 360-731-9649 drafthoch@aol.com 360-613-8352

Teknon

Steward Location Work Email Other
Edin Mutapec 425-256-0863
Penny Tingstad 253-334-2722
Loading



CWA News Feed

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from: